Success Stories

Want your summer beach body?  Come in today and you can also achieve this...

 

 

 

 

Success is sweet..... 

 

 

 

 

The pictures and testimonials on these pages are from actual patients who have experienced success on the Before-N-After program. They are not models. We invite you to look at each one and share in their success! If you would like to share your Before-N-After weight loss experience, feel free to email us: testimonials@beforenafter.us

Read More Success Stories Here

Displaying Before-N-After Weight Loss and Wellness Reviews

Older reviews

I went into Before N After weighing 170 lbs. I experienced major back injuries and cannot work out like I used to, so I was very skeptical that I would be able to loose weight with out working out at all. But I was very wrong, It's been almost 3 short weeks and I have lost 12 lbs I am very pleased so far. The staff is very nice at the Menifee location, and I hope to continue to loose more weight.

(Anonymous, 253 days ago)

Before and after is a great place for someone needing to boost there confidence. The staff is friendly and supportive they genuinely care. I have to give a big shout out to Doctor Tony he is amazing and highly skilled. I do not trust just anyone and he has exceeded my expectations. I have been seeing him for lip injections. I was looking for a change wanted to feel sexier and soften my smile lines. I am so pleased I have been back over and over. He makes you feel so comfortable. Listening to my concerns and helping me be the best version of my self. Thank you Doctor Tony and before and after staff 😊

(Laschell G., 333 days ago)

Before & after is wonderful, there supportive I've learn how to control and enjoy losing weight, I've cheated a little but still losing cause there's no pressure it's fun and I feel great was 216 now 190, getting compliments love it. Great place Great staff

(Brenda L., 632 days ago)

Before and After is not just another weightloss place, its THE weightloss place! With the guidance of their staff on exercise and diet along with the weightloss program I was able to loose and keep off 25 pounds for the last 2 years. I tell everyone I know about Before and After. The best part is, it's affordable and gives you your self confidence back! I am forever in debt to this place. Thank you, Thank you, Thank You!

(Anonymous, 1,001 days ago)

Great place friendly and very honest I now live in la and it's worth traveling I'm going this weekend

(Maria V., 1,141 days ago)

Before-N-After rocks!!! The staff is so supportive and friendly!!! They really make loosing weight so helpful and easy! Thanks Before-N-After for helping me continue to reach my weightloss goals and live my new low carb lifestyle.

(Anonymous, 1,167 days ago)

Hello folks, I am a young mother of 2 little girls never lost the weight I actually gained I went from 135 to 208!!!! and I am very small 5 feet to be exact. well this is my 2nd time first time I ran away cause I broke my leg and wasn't strong enough will power. any ways to now I starte d3 weeks ago new year , new me so first week I lost 4 second week 4 3rd week I lost 5 I am down 13 pounds and I haven't joined the gym just changed my life. Before and after is a life savor helps you with your goals and treat you with respect and I love the girls, the ladies who gives me my shots remembers me every time so its nice to know she listens and laughs with me , I cant say it enough I wasn't going to write a review but theres no recent one I was going to wait but what if that is stopping you from checking it out. honestly $10 the first week and @nd time 25 dollars and for every pound you loose a dollar less what ele ladies I spent more in fast food than my shots and meds if I can do this and im surrounded by jummy fat food anyone can!!!!

(Mayra P., 1,175 days ago)

I've been going to Before N After in Murrieta, and I've almost 80lbs in a very short time period & have kept it off!!! The staff is VERY supporting & extremely nice!! I would recommend them to ANYONE for weightloss!!!

(Anonymous, 1,240 days ago)

Before N After truly is one of a kind! They offer many different products and services at a very affordable price. I have had personal success on their weight loss program and continue to maintain my goal weight. The nurses there are very educated on the program and they make all of their patients feel like they are important. They want to see you succeed and are there to cheer you on along your journey. As for the aesthetics at BNA you won't find a better injector than Tony. He truly has a gift and skill that is not easy to find. The bonuses are the amazing and affordable prices along with the patience and honesty he has with all of his patients. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and if he feels that something is not going to give you the results you're looking for he will tell you. BNA has a 21 day touch up policy that you won't find at many places. They believe in their work and stand behind it 100%. That's why BNA=SUCCESS. Great program, great products, great results and a friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend BNA. Go visit one of their 3 locations and you won't regret it.!

(Debbie C., 1,285 days ago)

Before-N-After is the only place to go for your botox needs! I have tried a few other places and was not pleased, but that is not the case here! I have been a client for a year and will look no farther. They are extremely professional and achieve the results you are looking for.

(Joy P., 1,294 days ago)

Next 8 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Before-N-After Weight Loss and Wellness
 
Security Code